Haze

46°F

Hatboro

Haze

Humidity: 76%

Wind: 0 mph

The Planning Commission Meeting for tonight, Tuesday, March 3rd has been POSTPONED due to weather. Please stay tuned to this site for the new date.

Union Library Company of Hatborough

 

 

                       EVENTS                             

Wednesday, March 4   2:00 pm   Book Club - Remarkable Creatures
    6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
    7:00 pm   War Stories Speaker Series - George Gulish
Thursday, March 5   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
Friday, March 6   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time
Saturday, March 7   12:00 noon   Dr. Seuss' Birthday Party
Tuesday, March 10   1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
    6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
Wednesday, March 11   2:00 pm   One-on-One Tech Help
    6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, March 12   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
    2:00 pm   Movie matinee - The Grand Budapest Hotel
Friday, March 13   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time
Tuesday, March 17   1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
    6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
Wednesday, March 18   6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, March 19   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
Friday, March 20   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time

 

War Stories Speaker Series - March 4 - Mr. George Gulish, a World War II veteran, will speak aobut his experiences while serving our country with the U.S. Army Air Corps in the China-Burma-India Theater.  The meeting is held in Lehman Church, 300 S. York Rd., Hatboro.

SEARCH THE LIBRARY CATALOG AND DATABASES

 Hatboro Library Catalog

                                                                           

 

                                                                                               

 FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES AVAILABLE WITH YOUR LIBRARY CARD

     zinio2

 

 

 

Zinio for Libraries - User Guide

Browse magazine titles and/or to set up your zinio.com account

Zinio Overview Video

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS:

Monday - 1 PM to 5 PM
Tuesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday - 10AM to 8 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday - Closed

LIBRARY HOLIDAYS 2015

Friday, April 3
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26

 

 

 

 

       tbl     mango-languages     ances logo

            reference usa  logonew5  index.cfm r2_c2

               zinio1               power library_logo          193c1a93276f729041fc875cf2a20773           

 

 

VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS NEEDED FOR EVENTS AND WELCOMED ALL YEAR LONG.

Do you have a special talent or expertise that you would like to share with our patrons? Are you a knitter, artist, crafter or author? Do you have a suggestion for programming that you would enjoy?  Contact us now.

Please contact Harriet Ehrsam at 215-672-1420 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.