With the arrival of Spring, the Borough of Hatboro would like to remind residents to continue recycling on a daily basis. Do your part in keeping Hatboro clean!

Union Library Company of Hatborough

               

                     HAPPENINGS        

Wednesday, May 4 2:00 pm   Book Club - Me before You
7:00 pm   War Stories Speaker Series - World War II Veteran
Thursday, May 5 4:00 pm   Lego Club
Saturday, May 7 9:00 am   May Book Sale !!!
Wednesday, May11 2:00 pm   Coloring & Conversation
Thursday, May 12 2:00 pm   Movie Matinee - Concussion
  6:30 pm   Coloring & Conversation
Saturday, May 21 2:00 pm   Family Movie Afternoon - Norm of the North
Saturday, May 28     Closed
Monday, May 30     Closed

 

 

    WEEKLY  ACTIVITIES

Tuesday 1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
Wednesday 6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday 10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
Friday 10:30 am   Toddle Time

       

 

SEARCH THE LIBRARY CATALOG AND DATABASES

 Hatboro Library Catalog

                                                                           

 

                                                                                               

FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES AVAILABLE WITH YOUR LIBRARY CARD

     zinio2

 

 

 

Zinio for Libraries - User Guide

Browse magazine titles and/or to set up your zinio.com account

Zinio Overview Video

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS

Monday - 1 PM to 5 PM
Tuesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday - 10AM to 8 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday - Closed

 

CONTACT

Call 215-672-1420 or e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

LIBRARY HOLIDAYS

Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30
Saturday, July 2
Monday, July 4
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26

 

 

 

 

 

       tbl     mango-languages     ances logo

            reference usa  logonew5  index.cfm r2_c2

               zinio1               power library_logo          193c1a93276f729041fc875cf2a20773           

 

 

VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS NEEDED FOR EVENTS AND WELCOMED ALL YEAR LONG.

Do you have a special talent or expertise that you would like to share with our patrons? Are you a knitter, artist, crafter or author? Do you have a suggestion for programming that you would enjoy?  Contact us now.

Please contact Harriet Ehrsam at 215-672-1420 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.