Cloudy

54°F

Hatboro

Cloudy

Humidity: 100%

Wind: 3 mph

Memberships for the Hatboro Memorial Pool are now available for purchase at Borough Hall. For more information and pricing, please visit the Memorial Pool page.

Union Library Company of Hatborough

               

               HAPPENINGS                               

Thursday, June 4 4:00 pm   Lego Club
7:00 pm   Coupon Clippers
Wednesaday, June 10 2:00 pm   Tech Help
Thursday, June 11 2:00 pm   Movie Matinee - Unbroken
  6:00 pm   Ladies' Night Out
Wednesday, June 24 2:00 pm   Tech Help

 

        WEEKLY  ACTIVITIES

Tuesday                      6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers               
Wednesday 6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class

 

           SUMMER ACTIVITES

      Audience
Wednesday, July 8 11:00 am   Lego Club  
Thursday, July 9     Summer Reading Opening Day  
  Noon   Brown Bag Book Club Tween
  6:30 pm   Puppets Pizzazz Show - You're a Super Hero  
 Tuesday, July 14 10:30 am   Story Time - The Heroes in Our Family              Preschool
Wedneaday, July 15 10:30 am    Make It & Take It Craft  
  6:30 pm    Make It & Take It Craft Tween
Thursday, July 16 6:30 pm    Super Magic Show - Magician Mike Rose   
Tuesday, July 21 10:30 am    Story Time - The Heroes that Make Us Feel Better Preschool
Wednesday, July 22 11:00 am    Philadelphia Zoo Library Program  
Thursday, July 23 6:30 pm    Science Tellers Program  
       Brown Bag Book Club Tween
Tuesday, July 28 10:30 am    Story Time - The Heroes in My Community Preschool
Wednesday, July 29 11:00 am    Hero Dogs Program  
  1:00 pm    Library Law & Order Tween
Thursday, July 30 6:30 pm    Super Hero Party  
Tuesday, August 4 10:30 am    Story Time - The Superheroes in Our Storybooks Preschool
Wedneday, August 5 1:00 pm     Mistaken Heroes Show - Magician Rick Waterhouse  
Thursday, August 6      Brown Bag Book Club Tween
  6:30 pm    Stuffed Animal Super Hero Sleepover  
Tuesday, August 11 10:30 am    Story Time - The Heroes in the Animal Kingdom Preschool
Wednesday, August 12 11:30 am    Pizza Picnic  
Thursday, August 13 6:30 pm    Family Movie Night  

 

Summer Reading Programs Audience

     Blank - All Ages

     Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 

     Tween - Ages 10 to 13 

 

 

SEARCH THE LIBRARY CATALOG AND DATABASES

 Hatboro Library Catalog

                                                                           

 

                                                                                               

 FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES AVAILABLE WITH YOUR LIBRARY CARD

     zinio2

 

 

 

Zinio for Libraries - User Guide

Browse magazine titles and/or to set up your zinio.com account

Zinio Overview Video

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS:

Monday - 1 PM to 5 PM
Tuesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday - 10AM to 8 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday - Closed

LIBRARY HOLIDAYS

Saturday, July 4
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26

 

 

 

 

       tbl     mango-languages     ances logo

            reference usa  logonew5  index.cfm r2_c2

               zinio1               power library_logo          193c1a93276f729041fc875cf2a20773           

 

 

VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS NEEDED FOR EVENTS AND WELCOMED ALL YEAR LONG.

Do you have a special talent or expertise that you would like to share with our patrons? Are you a knitter, artist, crafter or author? Do you have a suggestion for programming that you would enjoy?  Contact us now.

Please contact Harriet Ehrsam at 215-672-1420 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.