Pool Memberships are onsale now! Memberships can be purchased at Borough Hall during business hours.

Union Library Company of Hatborough

 

 

             

                     HAPPENINGS        

Saturday, May 28     Closed
Monday, May 30     Closed
Wednesday, June 1 10:00 am   Summer Reading Program Registration

 

 

    WEEKLY  ACTIVITIES

Wednesday 6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class

  

    SUMMER READING EVENTS 

Thursday, July 14 11:00 am  Summer Reading Program Kick-Off
Thursday, July 21 6:30 pm  Sportacular Magic Show - Magician Mike Rose
Wednesday, July 27 10:30 am  Make It, Take It Fun Crafts
Thursday, July 28 6:30 pm  Scienceteller Show - Power and Energy
Thursday, August 2 6:30 pm  Yoga - Ages 6 to 12 years
Wednesday, August 3 11:00 am  Yoga - Ages 3 to 5 years
Thursday, August 4 11:00 am  Lego Fun
Wednesday, August 10 11:00 am  Comedy and Magic Show - Abby London
Thursday, August 11 6:30 pm  Family Movie Night 
Thursday, August 18  Summer Reading Finale 

 

 

SEARCH THE LIBRARY CATALOG AND DATABASES

 Hatboro Library Catalog

                                                                           

 

                                                                                               

FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES AVAILABLE WITH YOUR LIBRARY CARD

     zinio2

 

 

 

Zinio for Libraries - User Guide

Browse magazine titles and/or to set up your zinio.com account

Zinio Overview Video

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS

Monday - 1 PM to 5 PM
Tuesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday - 10AM to 8 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday - Closed

 

CONTACT

Call 215-672-1420 or e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

LIBRARY HOLIDAYS

Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30
Saturday, July 2
Monday, July 4
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26

 

 

 

 

 

       tbl     mango-languages     ances logo

            reference usa  logonew5  index.cfm r2_c2

               zinio1               power library_logo          193c1a93276f729041fc875cf2a20773           

 

 

VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS NEEDED FOR EVENTS AND WELCOMED ALL YEAR LONG.

Do you have a special talent or expertise that you would like to share with our patrons? Are you a knitter, artist, crafter or author? Do you have a suggestion for programming that you would enjoy?  Contact us now.

Please contact Harriet Ehrsam at 215-672-1420 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.