Mostly Cloudy

30°F

Hatboro

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 52%

Wind: 7 mph

The Council meeting scheduled for Monday, January 26th will now be taking place on Friday, January 30, 2015 at 8:00 AM

Union Library Company of Hatborough

 

 Library will be closed on Tuesday, January 27th due to inclement weather

 

                      EVENTS                             

Tuesday, January 27     CLOSED
 Wednesday, January 28 6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, January 29 10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
Friday, January 30 10:30 am   ToddlerTime Story Time
Tuesday, February 3 1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
  6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
Wednesday, February 4 2:00 pm   Book Club  The Aviator's Wife
  6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, February 5 10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
  4:00 pm   Lego Club
Friday, February 6 10:30 am   ToddlerTime Story Time
Saturday, February 7 11:00 am   Take Your Child to the Library Day
Tuesday, February 10 1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
  6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
Wednesday, February 11 2:00 pm   Drop-In Tech Help
  6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, February 12 10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
  2:00 pm   Movie Matinee - The Hundred-Foot Journey
Friday, February 13 10:30 am   ToddlerTime Story Time

 

  

SEARCH THE LIBRARY CATALOG AND DATABASES

 Hatboro Library Catalog

                                                                           

 

                                                                                               

 FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES AVAILABLE WITH YOUR LIBRARY CARD

     zinio2

 

 

 

Zinio for Libraries - User Guide

Browse magazine titles and/or to set up your zinio.com account

Zinio Overview Video

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS:

Monday - 1 PM to 5 PM
Tuesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday - 10AM to 8 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday - Closed

LIBRARY HOLIDAYS 2015

Friday, April 3
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26

 

 

 

 

       tbl     mango-languages     ances logo

            reference usa  logonew5  index.cfm r2_c2

               zinio1               power library_logo          193c1a93276f729041fc875cf2a20773           

 

 

VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS NEEDED FOR EVENTS AND WELCOMED ALL YEAR LONG.

Do you have a special talent or expertise that you would like to share with our patrons? Are you a knitter, artist, crafter or author? Do you have a suggestion for programming that you would enjoy?  Contact us now.

Please contact Harriet Ehrsam at 215-672-1420 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.