Cloudy

54°F

Hatboro

Cloudy

Humidity: 94%

Wind: 5 mph

The Borough is now on Facebook! Like and Follow our pages "Borough of Hatboro" and "Hatboro Emergency Management" to stay up to date with everything Hatboro!

Union Library Company of Hatborough

 

 

                       EVENTS                             

Friday, March 27   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time
Tuesday, March 31   1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
    6:30 pm   Nimbler Needlers
Wednesday, April 1   2:00 pm   Book Club - Philomena
    7:00 pm   War Stories Speaker Series - Harry Snyder
Thursday, April 2   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
    4:00 pm   Lego Club
    7:00 pm   Coupon Clippers
Friday, April 3       Library Closed
Tuesday, April 7   1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
    6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
Wednesday, April 8   2:00 pm   One-on-One Tech Help
    6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, April 9   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
    2:00 pm   Movie Matiinee - Boyhood
Friday, April 10   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time
Tuesday, April 14   1:30 pm   Pre-school Story Time
    6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
    7:00 pm   Fit Over Fifty - Keep Moving !
Wednesday, April 15   6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
    6:30 pm   Pajama StoryTime - Author Visit - David Kirk
Thursday, April 16   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
Friday, April 17   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time
Tuesday, April 21   1:30 pm   Preschool Story Time
    6:30 pm   Nimble Needlers
Wednesday, April 22   2:00 pm   One-on-One Tech Help
    6:30 pm   Yoga     $5 per class
Thursday, April 23   10:30 am   Baby & Me LapSit
Friday, April 24   10:30 am   Toddler Time Story Time

 

 Jun Shin Jyutsu Self-Help Class   -  Please register for the class you would like to attend by calling the library at 215-672-1420.

War Stories Speaker Series -  Mr. Harry Snyder, a World War II veteran, will speak about his experiences while srving our country.  He service began at Normandy and finished in Berlin.

Fit Over Fifty - Mr. Todd Brutto, a licensed physical therapist and althletic trainer, will discuss the mechanism, prevention and treatment of knee pain.

 

 

SEARCH THE LIBRARY CATALOG AND DATABASES

 Hatboro Library Catalog

                                                                           

 

                                                                                               

 FREE DIGITAL MAGAZINES AVAILABLE WITH YOUR LIBRARY CARD

     zinio2

 

 

 

Zinio for Libraries - User Guide

Browse magazine titles and/or to set up your zinio.com account

Zinio Overview Video

 

 

LIBRARY HOURS:

Monday - 1 PM to 5 PM
Tuesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday - 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday - 10AM to 8 PM
Friday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday - 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday - Closed

LIBRARY HOLIDAYS 2015

Friday, April 3
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26

 

 

 

 

       tbl     mango-languages     ances logo

            reference usa  logonew5  index.cfm r2_c2

               zinio1               power library_logo          193c1a93276f729041fc875cf2a20773           

 

 

VOLUNTEERS ARE ALWAYS NEEDED FOR EVENTS AND WELCOMED ALL YEAR LONG.

Do you have a special talent or expertise that you would like to share with our patrons? Are you a knitter, artist, crafter or author? Do you have a suggestion for programming that you would enjoy?  Contact us now.

Please contact Harriet Ehrsam at 215-672-1420 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.