Welcome New Members of Borough Council
On Tuesday, January 2, 2018, the Borough's newest elected officials took the oath of office at the 2018 Reorganization meeting. Council President George Bollendorf, Vice President David Stockton, Councilwoman Elle Anzinger, Councilwoman Nicole Benjamin, and Mayor Nancy Guenst joined Councilmen Hegele, Forgeng, and Rich on Council. All of our councilpersons, new and old are looking forward to serving our community in 2018 and in years to come!
Meet Hatboro's Newest Police Officer

On Monday, December 18, the Hatboro Police Department welcomed its newest recruit, Patrol Officer Michael Thompson. Officer Thompson took the oath of office before family, Borough Council, and fellow officers in attendance. Welcome to Hatboro, Officer Thompson!